My dream Holiday destination!

Itellyou… the past few days I’ve been doing memes only! And I just received one that must do within 7 days or else my chances to tag will get even lesser! So I must act fast fast! Quite a complicated tag to do too… tags are getting more cheam (difficult) each day!:P

This is ShoppingMum’s virgin tag to me so I’m going to do it right away!

bora-bora.jpg

Photo courtesy from Regent Seven Seas Cruise

Bora Bora! Yes!!!! One of the most beautiful tropical island in the world. Hope I can have a second hornymoon with PiggyBeng, this time on a tropical island and not some snow filled mountains! LOL

We can go sun-tanning and snorkeling during the day and slow walk on the island in the evening. When night falls, we will have so much fun feasting away with the island mouth-watering seafood spread!

Too bad, can’t bring Darrius to this one….hehehehe

**********************************************************

**Start Copy**

Proposition : Where do you want to go Next, OUTSIDE OF YOUR COUNTRY, for tourism, work , study, whatever.

Requirements: Find some info about the place, itenary etc, pics if possible so you get MORE Traffic coming in, and maybe some people can find somewhere to go to. Excludes your NEXT DOOR NEIGHBOUR, ie Singapore,Malaysia,Brunei, a country that borders yours.You must register for MyBloglog so we can blogwalk ah…..get it?

Quantity : FIVE PEOPLE.

Tag Mode : Chain Link. 15 of them.
You leave 15 people and their DEEP LINK of their Blog Name and TAGGED POST and hit out for five more. So it will look like

Azrin going Down Under

MaRLinda in Disneyland Paris

Athira Baby and her Balamory Antics

Msau to Japan

Shoppingmum to Europe

**Add in the blog you got the tag from and tagged post.** (In this case, for example, you should add “Angeleyes away to Bora Bora“) 

I am going to tag the following lucky people….

Simple America

My Baby Bay

Giddy Tigers

Jazzmint

Mott

*********************************************************

Extra Rules: you cannot Tag another person who has performed the Tagging Rights to Travel. Check yr commentators.
You MUST PASS this tag within 7 days of receiving it , or loose a days worth of Blog Revenue or $10 to charity. Can?Makes it interesting anyway.So no Lazy Tags running about, and yeah, eventually, there will be less than a 1:3 chance you can’t tag that someone. And pay those people in the list a visit, you never know if you can pinch / recycle some ideas for your next entry!

  

   

About Angeleyes

Daily bites of a full time mom searching for a space to rediscover her potentials in her roles as a mom, wife and an entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Memes. Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to My dream Holiday destination!

  1. huisia says:

    Luckily you didn’t “give face” to me…

  2. azrin says:

    Heard Bora Bora somewhere..can’t remember where. Hmmmn….

    Huisia, chances are, you will be tagged by another soon enough,this time….it’s worse.

    Azrin @ http://www.azrin.net

    The idiot who started this Travel thingy!

  3. Oh boy another tag. :)

  4. Joyce says:

    Job’s done – was that fast or what? :P

  5. Angeleyes says:

    huisia,
    I want to spare you leh but don’t know if the others will do the same for you! So you better get ready and think of a place 1st! LOL

    Azrin,
    Bora Bora is a Polynesian island near Tahiti. Better than Maldives!

    SA,
    This one I’m sure you are keen!

    Joyce,
    hahaha… better be fast than no one to tag later!

  6. Pingback: 5Xmom - Humor, Life, Lies, Sex » Which country to go to - KNN meme again!

  7. Pingback: myBabyBay.com » Blog Archive » Tag: Where I Want To Go

  8. azrin says:

    Ah so neh…
    No wonder it sounded so familiar to me. Should go snokel in NIUE instead.But poor flight connections.

    azrin @ http://www.azrin.net/?p=415

  9. jazzmint says:

    aiyo why this one so susah one :(

  10. Pingback: Where Do I Want To Go? « All About Zara and Zaria

  11. Pingback: mott’s mutterings :: If I had a million USD… :: March :: 2007

  12. Pingback: An amazing & adventurous journey » Where Do I Want To Go?

  13. Pingback: LaLaGirl - Twinfinite Chaos! » Travel Meme

  14. Pingback: Just My Tots

  15. Pingback: My Thoughts » Blog Archive

  16. Pingback: Wah 1st Time...I LIKE THIS TAG! « LaundryAmah

  17. Pingback: Fly SiwwyPig To Europe... « The Life and Rants of SiwwyPig

  18. Pingback: Hijack Queen » My Next Vacation Meme

  19. Pingback: Off to Hailam Island!

  20. Pingback: AngelaNPG goes to Europe « angelanpg.wordpress.com

  21. Pingback: 1Day@ATime… » Blog Archive » Holy Land

  22. Pingback: Odysseys of George » Blog Archive » My Dream Vacation

  23. Pingback: South Korea is where I want to go « as fickle as can be

  24. Pingback: Bora-Bora » Blog Archives » Vw Bora Tyre

  25. Pingback: Giddy Tigers » My Ultimate Dream Vacation

  26. me says:

    this is where im going for my honey moon!

  27. Youur Mom says:

    Thiis is wheree my beestfriiendd waants to go wheen she groows up . Weree gonnna go theree , & briingg thaat speciial someeonne wiithh us ,(;

  28. Leesa Olling says:

    I sooooo want to go here! What do you reckon Baz? You, me, rum & bourbon for a week. Sound good?

  29. I believe this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m happy studying your article. But want to remark on some general issues, The website style is wonderful, the articles is actually excellent : D. Excellent task, cheers

  30. This page definitely has all of the information and facts I wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

Leave a Reply

